A Thank You

The two words “thank you” cannot begin to describe how grateful I am to all those who supported me and my journey with AYUDA. It was all I hoped it would be and more. The trip really helped me see what I want accomplish in my life and opened my eyes to a part of the world I was seemingly unaware of. I hope to continue my work with the diabetes community for the rest of my life. None of this would have been possible without my supporters, thank you a million times over for giving me the ability to have such an incredible experience.

As AYUDA’s motto goes:

¡Juntos Somos Mas Fuertes!

Together We Are Stronger!

I’m still accepting donations! To donate, go here

To learn more about AYUDA, go here

IMG_7327

One thought on “A Thank You

Leave a Reply

